Bankwest Forum

Ask a new question
Highlighted

debitmastercard

[ Edited ]
Posted by ghills ghills
Message 1 of 2 42 Views

hI. I have a debit mastercard which is due to expire 11/18 and i want to know what to do to renew it. I also am not sure that you have my right address. Also i am going away soon and do not want to miss linking up with my debit card. My bsb XXXXXX   account XXXXXXX thanks graham hills .  email me please

0 Kudos

Re: debitmastercard

Posted by DanaeC DanaeC
Message 2 of 2 37 Views

Hey @ghills thanks for reaching out.

We will automatically issue a new card with an updated expiry approximately 2 weeks prior to the current card's end date - this is sent to your current mailing address on file.

You're certainly able to get in touch and request we do this sooner and/or check the address details, just jump into your Online Banking and select "Message us Now" from a PC, or "Ask Us" via the Mobile App. Otherwise, give us a call on 13 17 19 - both services are available 24/7 to help out Smiley Happy

I do apologise, though as email is not a secure means of communication we're unable to arrange this for you via that channel. Please also note that I have edited your post and removed your BSB and Account details.

Thank you. 

Was this helpful? Then give it 'Kudos'!

If your question was answered, select 'Accept as Solution' to make it easier for others to find.

0 Kudos
Ask a new question
Top kudoed contributors

Bankwest SWIFT code: BKWAAU6P | Find your BSB by logging into Online Banking