Ask a new question

LoungeKey

Posted by Garmin88 Garmin88
Message 1 of 9 1,444 Views

Hi

I have a Qantas World Mastercard 

I also was able to register for The LoungeKey 

With my card details.

I am wondering whether I am eligible to use it  with unlimited access with this card 

Thanks 

Ben

0 Kudos

Re: LoungeKey

Posted by DanaeC DanaeC
Message 2 of 9 1,439 Views

Hey Ben, thanks for getting in touch.
Whilst you'll be able to enjoy unlimited complimentary lounge visits for you and your accompanying guests, we recommend you check individual lounge conditions before travelling. The Terms and Conditions are available via this link.
Hope this helps!

Was this helpful? Then give it 'Kudos'!

If your question was answered, select 'Accept as Solution' to make it easier for others to find.

0 Kudos

Posted by Garmin88 Garmin88
Message 3 of 9 1,438 Views

Thanks for that but I am trying to make sure whether I can use the Bankwest Qantas World Card to access the lounge key areas.

As some people has said that it’s only if you have a Bankwest  Mor World Mastercard

Please clarify

Thanks

Ben

0 Kudos

Posted by DanaeC DanaeC
Message 4 of 9 1,437 Views

Sorry for the confusion Ben, it's only the More World MasterCard, not the Qantas World MasterCard which is eligible for the complimentary LoungeKey access.

If your question was answered, select 'Accept as Solution' to make it easier for others to find.

0 Kudos

Posted by Wayne_Lord Wayne_Lord
Message 5 of 9 1,299 Views

Hello

The Qantas World card allows access to LoungeKey despite what others are saying.

If you can register then you can get access to Loung Key

This card is no longer available but was is accepted by LoungeKey.

I dont know where the contray information in the other posts has come from?????

The only problem is that if the additional card holder has the same credit card number as you then they wont be admitted on their card and you may have to pay for a guest depemding on the individual Lounge policy